Manager de conformité pour HOTdocs

Trouvez et révisez avant de collecter

NetGovern vous permet de vous connecter à tous vos emplacements de données non structurées, de maintenir un index à jour de vos informations et d'identifier vos données avant de les collecter. Bénéficiez d'un accès immédiat à vos données pour des enquêtes eDiscovery rapides. Les données collectées peuvent ensuite être exportées directement vers des outils tels que Hotdocs, Relativity, Summation et Concordance.

Hotdocs review and search data

Cherchez vos données en place

eDiscovery for Hotdocs

NetGovern vous permet d'effectuer des recherches en place dans n'importe quel emplacement de stockage local ou dans le nuage afin de garantir la conformité réglementaire ou gouvernementale, ou en réponse à un litige. Effectuez des recherches interactives, des recherches à l'intérieur de recherches, créez plusieurs cas, réduisez les ensembles de données, révisez et collaborez. Prévisualisez les résultats de vos recherches en consultant les données pertinentes et mettez en suspens ou exportez le contenu dont vous avez besoin.

Préservez moins de données

Réduisez les coûts associés aux processus de préservation et de collecte, et éliminez le risque de spoliation. Appliquez des politiques intelligentes de mise en suspens légales et ne collectez que ce dont vous ave besoin avec NetGovern. Suivez vos données tout au long du cycle de vie des litiges grâce à une piste d'audit et une visibilité complète sur le processus de révision.

Hotdocs Reduce Data Under Legal Hold

HOTdocs Compliance Manager

Connect to all of your Unstructured Data Locations

Hotdocs compliance manager data connectors

Connect to all of your unstructured data locations, including Abacus Law, Relativity, O365, Exchange Online and On Premise, and many more, and search in place to collect only the data you need. NetGovern provides advanced eDiscovery capabilities for lawyers, opposing counsel, and clients, to find data no matter where it is located.

Review and Search Before You Collect

NetGovern Smart Collection allows you to connect to all of your unstructured data locations, identify your data, and maintain an up-to-date index of your information before any data is ever collected. Benefit from immediate access to your data for fast eDiscovery investigations. Collected data can then be exported directly to tools like Hotdocs, Relativity, Summation, and Concordance.

Hotdocs review and search data
eDiscovery for Hotdocs

Perform In-Place eDiscovery

NetGovern lets you perform in-place searches for relevant content in any cloud or on-premise locations to ensure regulatory or governmental compliance, or in response to litigation. Perform interactive searches, search within searches, create multiple cases, reduce data sets, review, and collaborate. Preview the search results by reviewing relevant data. If you are satisfied with the search results, the content can be put on legal hold or exported.

Reduce Data Under Legal Hold

Reduce costs associated wtih preservation and collection processes, and eliminate the risk of spoliation with NetGovern Legal Hold. Apply intelligent legal hold policies and automatically collect and update indexes. NetGovern Legal Hold can track data throughout the entire litigation lifecycle providing a complete audit trail and visibility into the review process.

Hotdocs Reduce Data Under Legal Hold
Contact - HOTdocs